Contact Quantum Theatre

Email

Karla Boos, Artistic Director
kboos@quantumtheatre.com

Erick Hoffman, Executive Director
ehoffman@quantumtheatre.com

Michelle Engleman, Director of Production
mengleman@quantumtheatre.com

Cubbie McCrory, Technical Director
cmccrory@quantumtheatre.com

Roxy MtJoy, Director of Development
rmtjoy@quantumtheatre.com

Jennifer Tober, Education Director
jtober@quantumtheatre.com

Peter Brucker, Technical Specialist
pbrucker@quantumtheatre.com

Marie Hamblett, Administrative Manager
mhamblett@quantumtheatre.com

Krista Ream, Marketing and Communications Manager
kream@quantumtheatre.com

Beth Koehler, Bookkeeper
bkoehler@quantumtheatre.com

Tickets

Our box office is open Monday to Friday 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Order your tickets online, or call 412.362.1713.


Mailing Address

5907 Penn Ave Suite 210, Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Phone: 412-362-1713
Fax: 412-362-1636


Connect with Us!

FB image  instagram image  twitter image  youtube image

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Want to hear about upcoming shows, special events, and discount tickets? Sign up for our e-newsletter. 

Sign up