Contact Quantum Theatre

Email

Karla Boos, Artistic Director
kboos@quantumtheatre.com

Stevie Sheridan, Managing Director
ssheridan@quantumtheatre.com

Teresa Trich, Director of Operations
ttrich@quantumtheatre.com

Britton Mauk, Director of Production
bmauk@quantumtheatre.com

David Levine, Technical Director
dlevine@quantumtheatre.com

Dawn Blank, Management Associate
dblank@quantumtheatre.com

Monteze Freeland, Director of Education
monty216free@yahoo.com

Tickets

Our box office is open Monday to Friday 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Order your tickets online, or call 412.362.1713.


Mailing Address

218 N. Highland Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Phone: 412-362-1713
Fax: 412-362-1636


Connect with Us!

FB image  instagram image  twitter image  youtube image

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Want to hear about upcoming shows, special events, and discount tickets? Sign up for our e-newsletter. 

Sign up